Cambridge YMCA
820 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139
P. 617-661-9622

Cambridge Y Staff

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Nancy O’Brien President & CEO inquiries@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x716
Mike Baker Facilities Manager mbaker@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x707
Janet Belanger Childcare Director jbelanger@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x722
Evan Burchell Assistant Aquatics Director eburchell@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Garrett Burke Front Desk Manager gburke@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x708
Dana Frost Aquatics Director aquatics@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Ryan Mahoney Fitness Director rmahoney@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x703
Wade Oliver Membership Director woliver@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x749
Melissa Roache After School Coordinator mroache@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x721
Bob Van Stratton Finance Assistant bvanstratton@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x710
Mark Zoltko Chief Financial Officer mzoltko@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x709