Cambridge YMCA
820 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139
P. 617-661-9622

Cambridge Y Staff

Nancy O’Brien President & CEO inquiries@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x716
Mike Baker Facilities Director mbaker@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x707
Janet Belanger Childcare Director jbelanger@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x722
Evan Burchell Asst. Aquatics Director eburchell@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Dana Frost Aquatics Director aquatics@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x702
Beck Govoni After School Coordinator bgovoni@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x721
Brian Beaudoin Fitness Coordinator bbeaudoin@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x703
Nicole Nardone-Leavitt Membership Assistant nnardone@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x708
Wade Oliver Director of Operations woliver@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x749
Bob Van Stratton Finance Assistant bvanstratton@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x710
Mark Zoltko Chief Financial Officer mzoltko@cambymca.org 617-661-9622 x709